LIVETARGET LURES O. Mustad & Son

LIVETARGET baits are designed and engineered to build unwavering confidence through measurable success: catching fish. Through a highly evolved research and development process, no detail is overlooked and no shortcuts are taken to achieve perfection. Expect nothing less than anatomically precise profiles, ultra-realistic details and meticulously tuned, species specific actions. By creating baits that look and act like natural forage, they are no longer baits. They become real.

BUYER CONTACTS (contact the sales manager/rep associated with your location):

Eastern US – Sr. Business Manager: Brian Perry
brian.perry@mustad-americas.com
(732) 539-1613
Western US – Sr. Business Manager: Dave Wensel
dave.wensel@mustad-americas.com
(801) 703-4675
Southeast – Regional Sales Manager: Coby Pawlowski
coby.pawlowski@mustad-americas.com
(239) 292-5379
Northeast – Regional Sales Manager: Chris Gatley
chris.gatley@mustad-americas.com
(908) 442-5011
Midwest – Regional Sales Manager: Bailey Rothrock
bailey@mustad-americas.com
(574) 870-4671
Northwest – Regional Sales Manager: Ben Conley
ben.conley@mustad-americas.com
(425) 223-2945
Southwest & Texas – Regional Sales Manager: Eugene Estabrook
gene.estabrook@mustad-americas.com
(619) 675-1220

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

By creating an account you are accepting our Terms & Conditions