TUF-LINE O. Mustad & Son

Founded in 1938, TUF-LINE set out to change the industry standards. After more than 80 years of continuous evolution, we have since become a leader in high-performance premium braided fishing line.
Throughout the decades, avid anglers have continually tested TUF-LINE and proven the superiority of our braid. Understanding the needs and wants of our customers, quality has always been and always will be our number one priority. There is nothing worse than losing the fish of a lifetime due to a breakage in your line which is why TUF-LINE is pound for pound 15 times stronger than steel. Through years of research and experience, we have perfected a proprietary coating process that permeates into the fibers of the braid, creating a stronger, more abrasion-resistant, long-lasting super line. We believe it's without a doubt the most "bullet-proof" line on the market, and we're confident that once you try it out, you will too.

BUYER CONTACTS (contact the sales manager/rep associated with your location):

Eastern US – Sr. Business Manager: Brian Perry
brian.perry@mustad-americas.com
(732) 539-1613
Western US – Sr. Business Manager: Dave Wensel
dave.wensel@mustad-americas.com
(801) 703-4675
Southeast – Regional Sales Manager: Coby Pawlowski
coby.pawlowski@mustad-americas.com
(239) 292-5379
Northeast – Regional Sales Manager: Chris Gatley
chris.gatley@mustad-americas.com
(908) 442-5011
Midwest – Regional Sales Manager: Bailey Rothrock
bailey@mustad-americas.com
(574) 870-4671
Northwest – Regional Sales Manager: Ben Conley
ben.conley@mustad-americas.com
(425) 223-2945
Southwest & Texas – Regional Sales Manager: Eugene Estabrook
gene.estabrook@mustad-americas.com
(619) 675-1220

Founded in 1938, TUF-LINE set out to change the industry standards. After more than 80 years of continuous evolution, we have since become a leader in high-performance premium braided fishing line.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

By creating an account you are accepting our Terms & Conditions