Mustad Fishing O. Mustad & Son

Ever since hook production started in the 1870s, Mustad has manufactured an impressive number of different fish hook patterns for a vast array of fishing methods. Such a long history and experience has given us invaluable knowledge about what it takes to perfect a fish hook for a specific type of fishing, as well as all-round freshwater and saltwater fishing.
Mustad has manufactured hooks since 1877, but over the years we have expanded our product range to satisfy every need of the modern fisherman and -woman. With durable material and fine, quality craftsmanship, from the strong shank to the razor-sharp hook, when you've latched onto the tournament-sized fish, the hook is a sure thing with Mustad!
BUYER CONTACTS (contact the sales manager/rep associated with your location):
Eastern US – Sr. Business Manager: Brian Perry
brian.perry@mustad-americas.com
(732) 539-1613
Western US – Sr. Business Manager: Dave Wensel
dave.wensel@mustad-americas.com
(801) 703-4675
Southeast – Regional Sales Manager: Coby Pawlowski
coby.pawlowski@mustad-americas.com
(239) 292-5379
Northeast – Regional Sales Manager: Chris Gatley
chris.gatley@mustad-americas.com
(908) 442-5011
Midwest – Regional Sales Manager: Bailey Rothrock
bailey@mustad-americas.com
(574) 870-4671
Northwest – Regional Sales Manager: Ben Conley
ben.conley@mustad-americas.com
(425) 223-2945
Southwest & Texas – Regional Sales Manager: Eugene Estabrook
gene.estabrook@mustad-americas.com
(619) 675-1220

The Mustad brand has been around for almost 200 years. Not only are we the pioneers of our industry we have a passion for it. Always pushing the boundary in the pursuit of excellence and striving toward sustainability.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

By creating an account you are accepting our Terms & Conditions